National Open Sprint Car Race

Cleveland Brs $50,000 race from Penn. #22 Greg Hodnett wins, #15 Donny Schatz in second place, on Sppd Ch #67 Sat night. . 40 lap final. Ricky Warner crew chief for #15.. #14 Jason Meyers, #9 Joey Saldona

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *